The Age Of Steel New Album

The release date of the of the new album “Age Of Steel“ by the NWOBHM Legends CLOVEN HOOF on Vinyl and CD via PURE STEEL RECORDS is April 24th, 2020.

The new album follows on from “Who Mourns for the Morning Star” and takes it one stage further with more layering and texture next to blistering heavy guitars. It will encompass everything Cloven Hoof do well but with greater depth and colour. There are some really evil sounding tracks on there, so get ready for a really adventurous musical concept piece that takes up a whole side of the album.”

Dimitar Nikolov –

1. Bathory
2. Alderley Edge
3. Apathy
4. Touch The Rainbow
5. Bedlam
6. Ascension
7. Gods Of War
8. Victim Of The Furies
9. Judas
10. Age Of Steel
Total Playing Time: 50:15 min